Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Church, Peterborough
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha CourseLower Church Hall
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:30 - 11:30Thursday PrayersIn the Chapel
19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Friday 5th October 2018 18:45 - 20:00Friday Nite WorshipAn alternative worship in a relaxing atmosphere. Refreshments available from 18:45 and during the service
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Prayer and Reflection
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha CourseLower Church Hall
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha CourseLower Church Hall
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:30 - 11:30Thursday PrayersIn the Chapel
19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:00 - 21:00Alpha CourseLower Church Hall
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Evensong
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha CourseLower Church Hall
19:00 - 22:00Evening PrayerChapel.

Quiet time for Prayer. All are welcome
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study