Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201809:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha Course
Lower Church Hall
Wednesday 3rd October 201811:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 4th October 201810:30 - 11:30Thursday Prayers
In the Chapel
19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Friday 5th October 201818:45 - 20:00Friday Nite Worship
An alternative worship in a relaxing atmosphere. Refreshments available from 18:45 and during the service
Sunday 7th October 201810:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Prayer and Reflection
Tuesday 9th October 201809:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha Course
Lower Church Hall
Wednesday 10th October 201811:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 11th October 201819:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 14th October 201810:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 16th October 201809:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha Course
Lower Church Hall
Wednesday 17th October 201811:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 18th October 201810:30 - 11:30Thursday Prayers
In the Chapel
19:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 21st October 201810:00 - 11:00Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:00 - 21:00Alpha Course
Lower Church Hall
Wednesday 24th October 201811:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
Thursday 25th October 201819:30 - 21:00Bell ringing
Sunday 28th October 201810:00 - 11:00Family Communion
18:00 - 19:00Evensong
Tuesday 30th October 201809:30 - 11:30Parents and Toddlers Group
19:00 - 21:00Alpha Course
Lower Church Hall
19:00 - 22:00Evening Prayer
Chapel.

Quiet time for Prayer. All are welcome
Wednesday 31st October 201811:00 - 11:30Said Communion
19:30 - 21:00Bible Study
<< September 2018